In Close-Up: A Self-Portrait (Age 24-31)

24_31

I’m not one of those people who freaks every time I find a new line on my face.  On the contrary, I’m kind of fascinated by aging…

24
Above: Me, at the age of 24.

25
Above: At the age of 25.

30
Above: At 30.

31

Above: Me, today, at the “ripe old age” of 31.

I think I’m going to stop here and just allow the pictures to speak for themselves…

I wish you all a fabulous weekend!  I’m planning to do a bit of traveling, over my own weekend – and, if all goes according to plan, I should have some interesting stuff to share with you next week!

2 thoughts on “In Close-Up: A Self-Portrait (Age 24-31)

Leave a Reply

